Who will be the Swiss Champion:in Entrepreneurship 2022?

On 26 March and 2 April, eight teams from all language regions qualified for the first Swiss Vocational Championship in Entrepreneurship. These teams will compete for the title of Swiss Champion at SwissSkills 2022 from 7 to 10 September.

 

Wettkampfpartner

Welcome to EntrepreneurSkills

Entrepreneurial thinking and action are increasingly required in the professional world, regardless of sector, in order to be able to react to a rapidly changing economic and social environment and to take advantage of new opportunities. The Professional Championship in Entrepreneurship is open to participants from all sectors as a cross-professional discipline. All professions are invited to take part in this competition. International competitions are held at the international level (EuroSkills and WorldSkills) in the field of business development/entrepreneurship. Registration and selection days for EntrepreneurSkills 2022 have closed. Eight teams have qualified for this first professional championship in entrepreneurship.

See the details of the qualified teams.

 

The most important at a glance

Are you ready? Here you will find the most important information

Professionals who fulfil the following criteria are invited to participate in the Professional Championships in Entrepreneurship, irrespective of a specific industry: Participants are born in 1999 or later. Participants are currently undergoing training that is subject to the Vocational and Professional Education and Training Act (VET Act): Swiss Federal Certificate of Proficiency (EFZ), Swiss Federal Certificate of Vocational Education and Training (EBA), Federal Secondary School (FMS; with the exception of courses that follow the EDK curriculum), Federal Secondary School (WMS) and Federal Vocational Baccalaureate (BM), or has completed one of the above-mentioned training courses in summer 2021.

Participation in the selection events is desired as a team of two or three, but is also possible as an individual. If an individual qualifies, they must find at least one other team member by the training weekend before SwissSkills 2022 to take part in the professional championships (definitive registration and selection will be made by the organisation). Participation as an individual in the EntrepreneurSkills is not possible. If the individual is unable to find one or two additional team members for the EntrepreneurSkills, a substitute team will take its place.

The problem is identical for all participants and is based on one of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals formulated by the United Nations (UNSDGs). The participants have to solve the presented problem within the time frame given at the event with an innovative business concept (product or service) and present it to the jury.

The events last from 9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. each day. After a short briefing by the event team, during which the competition mode and administrative matters are presented, the professionals have to solve a problem presented on that day. A maximum of eight teams can take part in SwissSkills 2022, which is why selection events are held in the various parts of the country. Two teams per selection day qualify for SwissSkills. The teams receive a training weekend with coaches and entrepreneurs as preparation.

Registration deadline for the selection days 2022: 28 February 2022 The selections will take place on the following dates: St.Gallen 26 March 2022 Lausanne 26 March 2022 Bern 2 April 2022 Lugano 2 April 2022.

Impressionen

Wer wird Schweizermeister:in Entrepreneurship 2022?

Am 26. März und am 2. April haben sich acht Teams aus allen Sprachregionen für die erste Schweizer Berufsmeisterschaft in Entrepreneurship qualifiziert. Diese Teams werden vom 7. bis 10. September an den SwissSkills 2022 um den Schweizermeister-Titel kämpfen.  

Wettkampfpartner

Willkommen bei EntrepreneurSkills!

Unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln werden in der Berufswelt branchenunabhängig verstärkt gefordert, um auf ein schnell veränderndes Wirtschafts- und Gesellschafts-Umfeld reagieren zu können und neue Chancen zu nutzen. Die Berufsmeisterschaft in Entrepreneurship steht Teilnehmenden aller Branchen als berufsübergreifende Disziplin offen. Alle Berufsbilder sind dazu eingeladen, sich diesem Wettkampf zu stellen. Auf internationaler Ebene (EuroSkills und WorldSkills) finden in der Sparte Businessdevelopment/Entrepreneurship internationale Wettbewerbe statt. Die Anmeldung und die Selektionstage für die EntrepreneurSkills 2022 ist abgeschlossen. Acht Teams haben sich für diese erste Berufsmeisterschaft in Entrepreneurship qualifiziert.

Zu den Details der qualifizierten Teams.

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

Bist du bereit? Hier findest du die wichtigsten Informationen

Zur Teilnahme an den Berufsmeisterschaften in Entrepreneurship sind Berufsleute unabhängig einer spezifischen Branche eingeladen, die folgende Kriterien erfüllen: Die Teilnehmenden haben Jahrgang 1999 oder jünger. Die Teilnehmenden befinden sich aktuell in einer Ausbildung, die dem Berufsbildungsgesetz unterliegt.Die dazugehörigen Abschlüsse umfassen: Eidgenössisches Fähigkeitszeugnis (EFZ), Eidgenössisches Berufsattest (EBA), Fachmittelschule (FMS; mit Ausnahme von Lehrgängen, die dem EDK-Lehrplan folgen), Wirtschaftsmittelschule (WMS) und Berufsmaturität (BM), oder hat eine der obengenannten Ausbildungen im Sommer 2021 abgeschlossen.

Die Teilnahme an den Selektionsveranstaltungen ist als Zweier- oder Dreierteam erwünscht, aber auch als Einzelperson möglich. Sollte sich eine Einzelperson qualifizieren, so muss diese bis zum Trainings-Weekend vor den SwissSkills 2022 mindestens ein weiteres Teammitglied finden, das an den Berufsmeisterschaften teilnimmt (definitive Anmeldung und Selektion erfolgt durch die Organisation). Eine Teilnahme als Einzelperson an den EntrepreneurSkills ist nicht möglich. Ist es der Einzelperson nicht möglich, ein oder zwei weitere Teammitglieder für die EntrepreneurSkillszu finden, rutscht ein Ersatzteam nach.

Die Problemstellung ist für alle Teilnehmende identisch und basiert auf einem der 17 Sustainable Development Goals, die von den United Nations formuliert wurden (UNSDGs). Die Teilnehmenden sollen das vorgestellte Problem innerhalb des an der Veranstaltung vorgegebenen Zeitrahmens mit einem innovativen Geschäftskonzept (Produkt oder Dienstleistung) lösen und der Jury präsentiert.

Die Veranstaltungen dauern jeweils von 9.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr. Nach einem kurzen Briefing durch das Eventteam, bei dem der Wettkampfmodus und die administrativen Belangen vorgestellt werden, müssen die Berufsleute eine an diesem Tag präsentierte Problemstellung lösen. An den SwissSkills 2022 können maximal acht Teams teilnehmen, weshalb Selektionsveranstaltungen in den verschiedenen Landesteilen durchgeführt werden. Pro Selektionstag qualifizieren sich zwei Teams für die SwissSkills. Die Teams erhalten als Vorbereitung ein Trainings-Weekend mit Coaches und Unternehmer:innen.

Die Anmeldefrist für die Selektionstage 2022 ist abgelaufen. Die Selektionstage haben stattgefunden in St.Gallen, Lausanne, Bern und Lugano.

Impressionen